Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission (JSSC) Recruitment 2017 – 3010 posts of Graduate Trained Teacher – Last Date 30th December 2017
Posted On: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Delhi Technological University Recruitment 2017 – 61 posts of Professor and Assistant Professor – Last Date 18th December 2017
Posted On: Monday, November 13, 2017

Allahabad University Recruitment 2017 – 92 posts of Professor, Associate Professor & Assistant Professor in various University Departments – Last Date 30th November 2017
Posted On: Sunday, November 12, 2017

National Project Implementation Unit (NPIU) Recruitment 2017 – 1270 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 17th November 2017
Posted On: Thursday, November 2, 2017

NIT Durgapur Recruitment 2017 – 104 posts of Assistant Professor / Associate Professor / Professor – Last Date 17th November 2017
Posted On: Monday, October 30, 2017

NIT Silchar Recruitment 2017 – 137 posts Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor – Last Date 30th November 2017
Posted On: Saturday, October 28, 2017

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Recruitment 2017 – 546 posts of PGT, TGT and PRT – Last Date 17th October 2017
Posted On: Saturday, September 30, 2017

NIT Jalandhar Recruitment 2017 – 67 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 10th October 2017
Posted On: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

NIT Rourkela Recruitment 2017 – 203 posts of Assistant Professor, Associate Professor and Professor – Last Date 11th September 2017
Posted On: Sunday, August 13, 2017

SPM College (DU) Recruitment 2017 – 40 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 10th July 2017
Posted On: Sunday, June 25, 2017

JIPMER Puducherry Recruitment 2017 – 74 posts of Professor and Assistant Professor – Last Date 14th July 2017
Posted On: Saturday, June 24, 2017

Presidency University, Kolkata Recruitment 2017 – 105 posts of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor – Last Date 7th July 2017
Posted On: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Delhi University Recruitment 2017 – 399 posts of Associate Professor – Last Date 15th May 2017
Posted On: Tuesday, May 2, 2017

DU Recruitment 2017 – 552 posts of Professor and Associate Professor – Last Date 28th March 2017
Posted On: Friday, March 10, 2017

JNU Recruitment 2017 – 98 posts of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor – Last Date 14th March 2017
Posted On: Thursday, February 16, 2017

National Institute of Homoeopathy (NIH) Recruitment 2017 – 17 posts of Professor, Reader and Lecturer – Last Date within 6 weeks from the date of publication of advt.
Posted On: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Delhi University (DU) Recruitment 2017 – 378 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 16th February 2017
Posted On: Monday, January 30, 2017

AIIMS, Jodhpur Recruitment 2017 – 125 Teaching posts – Last Date 30th January 2017
Posted On: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

U.P. Secondary Education Service Selection Board Recruitment 2017 – 9342 posts of LT Grade Teachers – Last Date 26th January 2017
Posted On: Friday, December 30, 2016

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) Recruitment 2017 – 13 posts of Lecturer, Director and Scientists (Advt. No. 22/2016) – Last Date 29th December 2016
Posted On: Monday, December 12, 2016

JPSC Recruitment 2017 – 70 posts of Professor – Last Date 20th December 2016
Posted On: Sunday, December 4, 2016

Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission (JSSC) Recruitment 2017 – 513 posts of PGT Teachers – Last Date 30th December 2016
Posted On: Monday, November 28, 2016

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) Recruitment 2016 – 6205 posts of Principal, PGT, TGT and Primary Teachers – Last Date 17th October 2016
Posted On: Thursday, September 22, 2016

National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) Recruitment 2016 – 69 posts of Assistant Headmaster, PGT, TGT, PRT and WET – 26th September 2016
Posted On: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS) Recruitment 2016 – 2072 posts of TGT, PGT, Principals and others – Last Date 9th October 2016
Posted On: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (HPPSC) Recruitment 2016 – 490 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 4th July 2016
Posted On: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Singareni Collieries Educational Society (SCES) Recruitment 2016 – 58 Teaching and Non-Teaching posts – Last Date 30th June 2016
Posted On: Monday, June 13, 2016

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS) Recruitment 2016 – 90 posts of PGT, TGT and Faculty Cum System Administrator – Walk-in from 6th June to 8th June
Posted On: Saturday, May 28, 2016

Recruitment in University College of Medical Sciences (UCMS) 2016 – 83 posts of Assistant Professor – Last Date 23rd June 2016
Posted On: Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) Recruitment 2016 – 478 posts of Lecturers – Last Date 6th June 2016
Posted On: Friday, May 6, 2016